Mascara 101

Bubbly Michelle

Hello hello! It feels like i’m on a roll these days, continuously blogging! Therefore while i’m in the mood to blog, I thought i’d do a post on my mascara collection along with mini reviews which I hope you find useful!

 

Mascara review

 

Currently I have 6 mascaras in rotation, cos a girl can’t just have one right?

 

Mascara collection reviews

 

As we begin todays mascara smackdown, a quick note that I’ll be following a sequence, where I will start with the brush design and then move onto formula etc.

First up,

Dior IT-Lash 

The IT-Lash comes with a spiked elastomer (plastic) brush. It’s a reasonably slim, slightly longish style. Personally I hate big brushes as they are harder to apply with so this one’s just perfect.

Diot IT Lash

The formula of this is on the thinner side and is great for those of you who have trouble with your mascara weighing down your…

View original post 889 more words

Leave a Reply

